Science Hill Drifters

From the past to the Future, we continue to lead the way to excellent Trails!

 

Home

About Us Trail Conditions Trail Permits Events / Links Volunteer Grooming

Forums and Links

Meetings and Events - Mark your Calendars!

Meetings 2022/23

Club members usually meet during the winter on specific Wednesday nights at 8pm at the Club house. Meetings are also available virtually using Zoom for members who cannot attend on-site or if COVID restrictions are in place. New members are always welcome! Email pres@quadro.net if you would like to attend a meeting.

Club meeting schedule for 2022/23:
Wednesday October 25, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday November 9, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday November 23, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday December 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday December 21, 2022 dinner at 6:30 followed by regular club meeting at 8:00 pm
Wednesday January 4, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday January 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday February 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday March 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday April 12, 2023 - dinner at 6:03 pm followed by regular meeting and AGM at 8:00 pm

Driver Training will not be offered at our clubhouse, however the OFSC is now offering online training that can be taken anywhere, anytime. Traditional classroom training courses are also being held by other clubs and districts this year. Please visit the OFSC Driver Training website to enroll in online driver training, or to find a classroom course in another club or District.